YouTube Feed

Instagram Feed

Facebook

twitter feed

Google+

Share Button

Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW HERE!


Hammer Lee — Boynton Beach, FL | January 2015
reviews
“I live less than 15 mins away from 3 local gun shops, but would rather drive 40 mins to Action Firearms. These guys are professional, knowledgeable and passionate about firearms. They make you feel very welcome as soon as you set foot in their shop. Recommended Action Firearms to friends near me, and they too didn’t mind the 40 min pilgrimage for great service and great deals.”

—————————————————————————–

Chuk Miros — Fort Lauderdale, FL | January 2015
reviews
“Great local shop. Just around the corner. Andrew is a great guy, pleasure to deal with. Everyone is nice and helpful. I will be coming back for more…”

—————————————————————————–

Roger Mazzeo — Lighthouse Point, FL | December 2014
reviews
“Andrew and dad easy to deal with. Both are friendly and professional.”

—————————————————————————–

Genesis Valladares — Fort Lauderdale, FL | November 2014
reviews
“I recommend everyone to go to this store, Andrew is a great guy, well everyone is, you feel like your home with these guys — best gun store I’ve ever been in!”

—————————————————————————–

Juan Montenegro — Pompano Beach, FL | November 2014
reviews
“Best gun shop in south Florida! Great variety of firearms and best prices around, the service is unbeatable, the staff is excellent. Even though I always walk out with something new every time I go!”

—————————————————————————–

Omar Abdel — Pompano Beach, FL | November 2014
reviews
“Bought a shotgun and a hunting rifle here. Great prices and service!”

—————————————————————————–

Alexander Lambert — Fort Lauderdale, FL | November 2014
reviews
“Action Firearms offers the best combination of value and gun expertise in South Florida. I only buy my firearms from Andrew and his staff because I know I am getting the best deal and they genuinely care about getting me the best fit for myself.”

—————————————————————————–

William Rish — Sunrise, FL | November 2014
reviews
“I wanted some Stippling work done on my Glock, and this shop can do it. They had a great price and great turn around time. I hope to see them again for some machining on my slide. Great shop great guys, nothing bad to say.”